Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Bernhard Krastl

  • Brünesholzstr. 9
  • 66459 Kirkel-Limbach/Saar
  • Tel.: 06841 89461
  • Mobil: 01725192938


Email: bernhard.krastl@t-online.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Hiltrud Leber

  • Hopfenweg 24
  • 85296 Rohrbach
  • Tel.: 08442 953822
  • Mobil: 01749498678


Email: hiltrud.leber@googlemail.com

Stellvertreter Vorsitzender

Erich Mayer

  • Karl-Theodor 19
  • 67071 Ludwigshafen
  • Tel.: 0621 6858802
  • Mobil: 015159238779


Email: erich.mayer@zimmersilo.de

Kassenwart

Erwin Berg

  • Jenaer Weg 10
  • 67071 Ludwigshafen
  • Tel.: 0621 689569
  • Mobil: 015775321326


Email: erwin.berg@superkabel.de

Kartei

Manfred Maurer

  • Dahlienstr. 35
  • 85521 Riemerling
  • Tel.: 089 604365
  • Mobil: 017646601901


Email: manfred.maurer@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer

Liebhard Hubertus

  • Rembrandtstr.11
  • 86169 Augsburg
  • Tel.: 0821 5080569
  • Mobil: 01703067762


Email: liebhard-hubertus@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Emil Nimigean

  • Graugansstr. 12
  • 70378 Stuttgart
  • Tel.: 0711 2858736
  • Mobil: 01629405510


Email: emiln19@freenet.de

Kassenprüfer

Agnes Peter

  • Frankenfels 8
  • 67071 Ludwigshafen 
  • Tel.: 0621 682945

Kassenprüfer

Hiltrud Reimholz

  • Eppsteiner Weg 17
  • 67133 Maxdorf
  • Tel.: 06237 920037